More Nursery details

I’ve put together a really terrible looking collage of the details that will go into the girls room.

Girls Room


The espresso crib is what I currently have (www.potterybarnkids.com), I also have the rocker (purhased at Walmart). I really want that Ikea dresser, because you can never have enough storage. The room will have somewhat of a bird theme, so I’m going to purchase those adorable wall decals (sold at http://www.vinylwallart.com). Below is the pillow I want, and a close up of the crib bumper. I think I’ve chosen the wall color, Pucker Up, by Glidden, which is slightly lighter then the green in the crib bumper (close up below). I haven’t decided what to do for wall art yet, but I’ll probably end up doing the art myself.


Leave a Reply

