Moving!

We’ve made the decision to buy a house! But we haven’t yet found a house to buy. Our lease ends August 9th, and we did not renew. We’re temporarily moving in with my parents (3 weeks, 3 months…who knows?)until we find a house.

My house is a disaster, and the 4th being a holiday, my house cleaners didn’t come. We have people coming tomorrow at 1 to look at the house. And yet, here I sit, browsing the internet, considering going to bed early, and my house isn’t getting any cleaner. (I DID clean it this morning, but I have a toddler, nothing stays clean long. At least the dishes got washed!)

Yorba Linda–I’m coming home!

Leave a Reply

